Skip to content

EASTER!!!

March 28, 2013

Konnichiwa!! Happy Easter! Ah, I broke up to day, I had a few goodbyes, my best friend has left for a new school ;-; and my form tutor has been promoted to a higher level of teaching, meaning he had to leave.

BUT! I shredded no tears. I don’t cry so easily…OKAYILIED.BIGDEAL. 

Im really excited about how popular this blog is getting,I’ve got a small amount of followers so far but I will get more popular in time.

thank you for all your support, don’t know where I’d be if this even got so popular.

the next blog should be up in a few days. I’m going to have to change my blogging system,e cause apple is hating the WordPress.com site and dodging ISP my posts. 

So, it’s late, (seriously, it’s eleven PM in my time o.O)

Sayonara~

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I’m so sorry to hear that!! I hope you get better! 😦 Life’s always so hard and the next minute it seems as if it’s the worse life you could ever have, but you just have to keep on working, trying and well…living!
    I’m glad to see your optimism on the matter !! ^ ^ Fightooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment